Skip to content

Vague Figures

April 15, 2012

I was staring at my sketch book. The paper was white, there was not a single dot. But was it so? Why I was able to see lots of vague figures moving restlessly inside a rectangular boundary? I could not identify a single one, but I could say some of them I knew very well. I shouted, “He is… he is…”, sometimes, “I know her…”, but before I could recognize them, scene changed one after another. I became a mere spectator.

Staring at them was so disturbing that I wanted to cover them up with ink. Or I wanted to recognize them immediately, so I was trying to capture them through my ink. Or possibly I could not bear their movement. Whatever the reason was I wanted them to be ‘seen‘.

বিলিয়মান অবয়ব

From → tutorial

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

