Skip to content

The Origin

May 16, 2012

I was thinking whether those bubbles of frustration have created her or due to her the bubbles have been generated. Did she have any empathy for my creations? It is said that an artist is a creator. Am I? Or I am just an executor. Who is driving me to create such things? I could not see her but feel her presence everywhere, even at the piled up ashes of cigarette. If you try to remove a stain of ink on a bloating paper, it can never be washed out. Only the mark increases. I have tried to bloat my existence from her life as far as possible, but the stain of her memories has been spreading over my heart like universe. May be it is the big bang theory of human experience…

From → tutorial

One Comment
  1. This painting makes me feel good, Anindya. I like the idea of being able to balance on top of the world. Very good!

Leave a Reply

