Skip to content

Dancing Among the Bubbles

June 18, 2012

Do we know what we want? Why do we want? Does it make us happy or this happiness is only a blurred idea? I was confused. I could not make out what to write along with this painting. Rather I would say I could not find a reason why I had created this. As you know by now that I released her. Who wants imprisonment? None. It seemed her senses drove her to unite with those ‘new bubbles’. Let the bird fly. I wished if I could be a bird too…

Dancing Among the Bubbles

From → tutorial

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

